Contact us

Do you want the price of bus or minibus rental? Fill in our price request form and get a non-binding quote in a short period of time.

You can also contact our customer service centre on 0800 22 44 15 60 . We will be happy to help you plan your trip for your event.

For a more detailed inquiry, please use the contact form below. If you have any other questions related to lost and found, questions about invoice etc, you can use the same form. We look forward to hearing from you!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required
Thank you! Your message has been received. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.
Oh, i'm sorry! Something went wrong when submitting the form. Try again – or call us on 0800 22 44 15 60.

Administration

OsloBuss® was established in 2002 and has developed into a well-established player in passenger transport in the central eastern region of Norway.

Our sales and management department consists of competent employees who have a long track record from the touring car industry, but also from other industries that provide the company with good value in terms of routines, new thinking and innovative solutions that will be a decisive factor in such a competitive industry that we are a part of.

Fredrik Eijerstam

Managing Director
fredrik@oslobuss.no

Svein Busch Iversen

Business developer
svein@oslobuss.no

Svein Alfstad

Operations Manager
alfstad@oslobuss.no

Filip Eijerstam Iversen

Traffic planner
filip@oslobuss.no

Kristofer Horgen

Delivery Manager
kristofer@oslobuss.no

Kristine Bjørgan Østby

Sales Coordinator
kristine@oslobuss.no

Petter Karlend

Quality and delivery manager
petter@oslobuss.no

Knut Beck

Head of Finance and Administration
knut@oslobuss.no